More Information

About Me
Am Katlego Aaron Baloyi, Born and raised In Mabopane. I was raised by a single parent, am number 2 in the family. Started schooling in 2003 at Reabetswe Primary School and moved to Tembisa in 2009. Went to Kaalfontein Secondary School and matriculated from that school in 2014.

Work Experience
*After my matric didn’t get admitted to any varsity so I decided to go and look for a job and it went well, I got a post as an Home work Assistance at Drake Koka Primary School where we had to remain with learners and help them with their Home works in different subject. After the contract ended, I applied for a part time job in retail, worked for about 4 months and went to a college to further my studies at EWC and graduated from Human Recourse Management. After graduating things didn’t seem to work out so I went to a local Primary School and volunteered for a year (2018).

Why Human Resource
At first, I didn’t know which course to do, after I dropped out at UNISA I went straight to College to register when I got there, I chose HR and registered, along the way I started enjoying the course. The reason I chose HR is, I wanted to learn more about managerial tasks and learn to take responsibility.

I once registered my profile with My college system and from there I got a call from the Outex Company and I was telephonically interviewed, it didn’t go well due to communication barrier then I wasn’t sourced hence I got another call from the same company informing me about the interview, I went there and got interviewed everything went well. I signed the contract and started interning for the company.

Outex is Company that consist of a team of highly skilled, innovative, experienced individuals who together turn ideas and business into value. I really like the working environment because everyone here is so welcoming and friendly.
Katlego Aaron Baloyi | Human Resource | 2019/04/11 12:00:00 AM

More Success Stories »