More Information

About Me
My name is Esther Maropeng Ramoshwana. I was born in Limpopo but currently I reside at Kaalfontein in Midrand. I did my Grade 12 in 2009 at Tsosoloso Ya Africa at Ebony Park. 2014 I got an opportunity to pursuer my career in HR at Tshwane North College through a bursary. I enjoy reading on my spare time.

Work Experience
*In 2010 I assisted at a relative Internet Cafe, then 2012 I was a home assistant at Hillside Primary School in Pretoria. Then 2014 I went to further up my studies on a tertiary level.

Why Human Resource Management N6
Human Resource requires a very patient person, a person who enjoys reading as you must read new policies all the time and that is just me. Again I have always had a dream of becoming a part of a team that recruits a suitable employee because I believe that for an organization to do well is because HR has done a good job with getting the right employee.

I got contacted by OUTEX which told me to register my CV on GWConnect, within a month I got a call from Outex which took me for interviews with big companies in S.A. Then finally August 2016 it was my turn in life when I got my Internship.

I am happy to be part of TransUnion because is a Company that allows me to share my ideas, to learn and apply. The working environment is very healthy as people are happy. Is a team that consists of productive and supportive members. Thanks to everyone.
Esther Maropeng Ramoshwana | Human Resource Management N6 | 2016/11/11 12:00:00 AM

More Success Stories »