More Information

About Me
My name is Kulani Agreement Chauke, I am 27 years old. I currently reside in Tembisa. I was born at Baragwanath Hospital and raised in Limpopo. I matriculated in Dlamani High School in 2014 .In 2017 .I decided to go and further my studies at Central Johannesburg TVET College where i completed my N4,N5 and N6 in Human Resources Management 2019. I am a young Adult who is very passionate and eager to learn new challenges.

Work Experience
*In 2016,I worked at Edgar's Sandton as a Service Center Operator ,where sometimes I would assist in opening of accounts and also as a Till Operator.

Why N6 Human resource management
I choose Human Resources Management because I love working with people and following all the procedures. While I was studying, I enjoyed Personnel Management and Labour Relations because they go hand in hand! Employment Equity The incentives of the companies The benefits employees get from different companies. I also had a goal where I saw myself one day as a great leader.

One of my friends connected me by means of emails as she knew i was in need of an internship then She said that she got a call from Intelleto,they were in need of people who need to do further training in their studies. After that they (Intelleto) called me in for an interview. I came and passed the interview and that was how I started my internship.

I am now an HR intern at Intelleto and its a family oriented company and the environment is very friendly. And I am also learning a lot from my supervisor (Christa Van Der Heever) and other HR interns.
Kulani Agreement Chauke | N6 Human resource management | 2022/11/14 12:00:00 AM

More Success Stories »